2017 Vestry Members of St. Anne’s Church

Sue Tudor          Andrea Elsdon           Randy Shackelford

Sue Tudor             Andrea Grogan       Randy Shackelford

Sr. Warden               Jr. Warden        Clerk of the Vestry

Dean Belitskus           Phillippa Wittock

Dean Belitskus    Phillippa Wittock

  Kathy Cavanaugh                Stephanie Payzant 2016

Kathy Cavanaugh     Tim Quackenbush   Stephanie Payzant


Nadine Burton           Gary Stover         Judy Appleton


Ben Shackelford, Youth Delegate

To contact anyone of the Vestry Members, you may email the church office at and your email will be directed to the correct person.